Information Service +7 (843) 267-88-07
   Attention to persons departed from airport "Kazan"! Due to proceeding reconstruction of incoming road to the Kazan airport, start driving to the airport beforehand                               

Executive management

 
Sergey Romantsov
 
Director General
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: office@airportkzn.ru
 
Elmira Galyamova
 
Deputy Director General-Financial Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-58
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-57
 
e-mail: fdoffice@airportkzn.ru
 
Rinat Gizatullin
 
Deputy Director General-Operations and Technical Development Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-01-62
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: gizatullin@airportkzn.ru
 
Aleksandr Pashkeev
 
General director deputy -Aviation and Transport Security Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-86-99
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: pashkeev@airportkzn.ru
 
Anastasia Vasina
 
Passenger Handling Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-87-68
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-78
 
e-mail: vasina@airportkzn.ru
 
Andrey Lopatin
 
Commercial Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-88-30
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-01-49
 
e-mail: lopatin@airportkzn.ru
 
Marina Saparova
 
Information Technology Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-31
 
Fax: +7 (843) 267-86-60
 
e-mail: saparova@airportkzn.ru
 
Ramil Khakimov
 
Construction and Operations Director
 
Phone: +7 (843) 254-00-01
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-73-15
 
e-mail: sks@airportkzn.ru
 
Novikova Anna
 
Chief Accountant
 
Phone: +7 (843) 267-88-59
 
Fax: +7 (843) 254-00-57
 
e-mail: novikova@airportkzn.ru