Information Service +7 (843) 267-88-07

Children carriage

In the case a minor citizen of the Russian Federation leaves the Russian Federation unaccompanied, apart from a passport he must have with him a notarized consent of the named persons for the departure of the minor citizen of the Russian Federation with indication of the departure term and the state (s) which he intends to visit.

Children under two years are carried only when accompanied by an adult passenger.

Children aged 2 to 12 years may be carried when accompanied by an adult passenger or unaccompanied by an adult passenger, but under the supervision of the carrier, if such transportation is provided by the rules of the carrier.

Children over the age of twelve years may travel unaccompanied by an adult passenger.

Unaccompanied children aged 2 to 12 years may be carried under the supervision of the carrier only after the written application for the transportation of unaccompanied children submitting by the parents, adoptive parents, guardians or trustees in accordance with the rules of the carrier. Transportation under supervision of the carrier may apply to children till 16 years at the request of the parents, adoptive parents or guardians.

One child under the age of two years and accompanied by an adult passenger is carried for free in the domestic flights, on international flights- with a discount of 90 % from the normal or special tariff, if there are no special conditions for application of the special tariff, and without providing an individual place. If a child under the age of two years is given an individual place at the request of the accompanying passenger, then the child is carried at a discount of 50% from the normal or special tariff, if there are no special conditions for the application of the special tariff.

Other children under two years, and children aged 2 to 12 years flying with the passenger are carried at a discount of fifty percent from the normal or special tariff, if there are no special conditions for the application of the special tariff, providing them with individual seats.

In the event of voluntary or involuntary change by the passenger accompanying the child of the passenger handling contract terms after the commencement of carriage, the child's ticket is reissued (exchanged) by the tariff corresponding to the child's age as of the date of the handling commencement from the airport (point) of departure.

Справочная служба +7 (843) 267-88-07
русский
Международный аэропорт "Казань" уведомляет, что решением единственного акционера в соответствии с нормами главы 4 ГК РФ произведена смена наименования общества. Официальное уведомление размещено на сайте общества

Перевозка детей



• В случае если несовершеннолетний гражданин Российской Федерации выезжает из Российской Федерации без сопровождения, он должен иметь при себе кроме паспорта нотариально оформленное согласие названных лиц на выезд несовершеннолетнего гражданина Российской Федерации с указанием срока выезда и государства (государств), которое (которые) он намерен посетить.

Дети в возрасте до двух лет перевозятся только в сопровождении совершеннолетнего пассажира.

Дети в возрасте от 2 до 12 лет могут перевозиться в сопровождении совершеннолетнего пассажира либо без сопровождения совершеннолетнего пассажира под наблюдением перевозчика, если такая перевозка предусмотрена правилами перевозчика.

Дети в возрасте старше двенадцати лет могут перевозиться без сопровождения совершеннолетнего пассажира.

Несопровождаемые дети в возрасте от 2 до 12 лет могут перевозиться под наблюдением перевозчика только после оформления родителями, усыновителями, опекунами или попечителями в соответствии с правилами перевозчика письменного заявления на перевозку несопровождаемого ребенка. По просьбе родителей, усыновителей, опекунов или попечителей перевозка под наблюдением перевозчика может распространяться на детей в возрасте до 16 лет.

Один ребенок в возрасте до двух лет перевозится в сопровождении совершеннолетнего пассажира при внутренних перевозках бесплатно, при международных - со скидкой в размере 90% от нормального или специального тарифа, если отсутствуют особые условия применения специального тарифа, и без предоставления ребенку отдельного места. Если ребенку в возрасте до двух лет по просьбе сопровождающего пассажира предоставляется отдельное место, то такой ребенок перевозится со скидкой в размере 50% от нормального или специального тарифа, если отсутствуют особые условия применения специального тарифа.

Другие следующие с пассажиром дети в возрасте до двух лет, а также дети в возрасте от 2 до 12 лет перевозятся со скидкой в размере пятидесяти процентов от нормального или специального тарифа, если отсутствуют особые условия применения специального тарифа, с предоставлением им отдельных мест.

В случае добровольного или вынужденного изменения пассажиром, сопровождающим ребенка, условий договора воздушной перевозки пассажира после начала перевозки билет ребенка переоформляется (обменивается) по тарифу, соответствующему возрасту ребенка на дату начала перевозки от аэропорта (пункта) отправления.