Information Service +7 (843) 267-88-07

Border control

TRANSCRIPT FROM THE FEDERAL LAW OF 15.08.1996 N 114-ФЗ

"ON THE PROCEDURE FOR EXIT FROM THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION AND ENTRY INTO THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION"

Each person may freely depart beyond the borders of the Russian Federation. The citizen of the Russian Federation has the right to return to the Russian Federation without hindrance.

Chapter I. GENERAL PROVISIONS

Article 1. Exit from the Russian Federation and entry into the Russian Federation (including transit travel through its territory) shall be regulated by the Constitution of the Russian Federation, international treaties of the Russian Federation, the present Federal Law, other federal laws of the Russian Federation, as well as the Decrees of the President of the Russian Federation enacted on the basis of such Federal Laws, and Resolutions of the Government of the Russian Federation.

In case other rules have been established by the international treaty of the Russian Federation, than those stipulated by the present Federal Law, the rules of the international treaty shall be in force.

Article 2. The citizen of the Russian Federation shall not be hindered from the right to the exit from the Russian Federation other than on the grounds and within the procedure stipulated by the present Federal Law.

The citizen of the Russian Federation shall not be hindered from the right to the entry into the Russian Federation.

The exit of the citizen of the Russian Federation from the Russian Federation shall entail no limitation of rights for him, his spouse or close relatives, guaranteed by the legislation of the Russian Federation and international liabilities of the Russian Federation.

Article 6. Exit from the Russian Federation and entry into the Russian Federation shall be fulfilled by the citizens of the Russian Federation by the current documents, certifying the identity of the citizen of the Russian Federation beyond the borders of the Russian Federation. The procedure for making, issue and seizure of documents shall be determined by the present Federal Law.

Foreign citizens or persons without citizenship at the entry into the Russian Federation as well as at the exit from the Russian Federation shall be obliged to submit current documents certifying their identity and acknowledged by the Russian Federation in this capacity, the visa, unless otherwise has been stipulated by the present Federal Law, international treaty of the Russian Federation or the Decrees of the President of the Russian Federation.

Persons without citizenship fulfill their entry into the Russian Federation and exit from the Russian Federation in compliance with the rules stipulated by the present Federal Law for the foreign citizens, unless otherwise has been stipulated by the present Federal Law, international treaty of the Russian Federation or the Decrees of the President of the Russian Federation.

Control of the visa availability or other permits for the entry of persons into the foreign country is the obligation of the transportation company (passenger carrier) unless otherwise has been stipulated by the international treaty of the Russian Federation.

Read more (download file)

Справочная служба +7 (843) 267-88-07
Версия для слабовидящих Версия для слабовидящих
русский

Пограничный контроль

ВЫПИСКА ИЗ ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОГО ЗАКОНА ОТ 15.08.1996 N 114-ФЗ
"О ПОРЯДКЕ ВЫЕЗДА ИЗ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ И ВЪЕЗДА В РОССИЙСКУЮ ФЕДЕРАЦИЮ"

Каждый может свободно выезжать за пределы Российской Федерации. Гражданин Российской Федерации имеет право беспрепятственно возвращаться в Российскую Федерацию.

Глава I. ОБЩИЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

Статья 1. Выезд из Российской Федерации и въезд в Российскую Федерацию (включая транзитный проезд через ее территорию) регулируются Конституцией Российской Федерации, международными договорами Российской Федерации, настоящим Федеральным законом, другими федеральными законами, а также принятыми на основании данных федеральных законов указами Президента Российской Федерации, постановлениями Правительства Российской Федерации.

В случае, если международным договором Российской Федерации установлены иные правила, чем те, которые предусмотрены настоящим Федеральным законом, действуют правила международного договора.

Статья 2. Гражданин Российской Федерации не может быть ограничен в праве на выезд из Российской Федерации иначе как по основаниям и в порядке, предусмотренным настоящим Федеральным законом.

Гражданин Российской Федерации не может быть лишен права на въезд в Российскую Федерацию.

Выезд гражданина Российской Федерации из Российской Федерации не влечет для него, его супруга или близких родственников каких-либо ограничений прав, гарантированных законодательством Российской Федерации и международными обязательствами Российской Федерации.

Статья 6. Выезд из Российской Федерации и въезд в Российскую Федерацию граждане Российской Федерации осуществляют по действительным документам, удостоверяющим личность гражданина Российской Федерации за пределами территории Российской Федерации. Порядок оформления, выдачи и изъятия этих документов определяется настоящим Федеральным законом.

Иностранные граждане или лица без гражданства обязаны при въезде в Российскую Федерацию и выезде из Российской Федерации предъявить действительные документы, удостоверяющие их личность и признаваемые Российской Федерацией в этом качестве, и визу, если иное не предусмотрено настоящим Федеральным законом, международным договором Российской Федерации или указами Президента Российской Федерации.

Лица без гражданства осуществляют въезд в Российскую Федерацию и выезд из Российской Федерации в соответствии с правилами, установленными настоящим Федеральным законом для иностранных граждан, если иное не предусмотрено настоящим Федеральным законом, другими федеральными законами, международным договором Российской Федерации или указами Президента Российской Федерации.

Контроль за наличием виз или иных разрешений на въезд лиц в иностранное государство является обязанностью транспортной компании (перевозчика пассажиров), если иное не предусмотрено международным договором Российской Федерации.

Скачать полный текст документа (.doc)